ICTA board membership

In the General Assembly of ICTA on June 6 in Istanbul Oliver Zimmermann was voted  for Board Membership of ICTA, International Chemical Trade Association. The official board replaces the preliminary board established at foundation of ICTA and consists of the following persons:

President: Edgar Nordmann, NRC Group

Vice President: Douglas Brown, NACD

Treasurer: Neville Prior, President of FECC and Chairman Cornelius Group

Thorsten Harke, Harke Group, Germany
Allan Looney, IACI, Ireland
Rubens Medrano, ASSOCIQUIM, Brazil
Peter Newport, CBA, Great Britain
Mathew Brainerd, Brainerd Chemicals, USA
Oliver Zimmermann, TER Chemicals Distribution Group, Germany